Account Settings

Manage your account and preferences

Profile

Subscription

Current Plan

Free

Manage Plan

To cancel, upgrade, or change your billing, please visit the Subscription page or contact support@entendo.com.

Change Password

Danger Zone

Once you delete your account, there is no going back. All your data, queries, and data source connections will be permanently removed.